Music News

BRYAN ADAMS – Announces UK Arena + Summer 2022 Shows

BRYAN ADAMS 

SO HAPPY IT HURTS TOUR
ANNOUNCED IN THE UK FOR SUMMER 2022

TICKETS GO ON SALE AT 9AM ON FRI 15 OCTOBER 2021

Platinum selling and Grammy Award winning musician BRYAN ADAMS will return to the UK in summer 2022 with a headline tour.

Tickets go on sale at 9am on Fri 15 October and are available at aegpresents.co.uk.  Kicking off in May 2022, twelve new tour dates will see Bryan Adams visit arenas across the UK.  

Widely considered one of the most iconic rock musicians in the world, Adams has countless accolades and awards and has sold more than 65 million albums worldwide.  The tour is in support of his 15th studio album set for release in March 2022, aptly titled So Happy It Hurts.

BRYAN ADAMS 2022 – UK TOUR DATES IN FULL: 

*NEW DATES IN BOLD

MAY 

Fri 13 May         Brighton, Brighton Centre

Sat 14 May        Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Sun 15 May         Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Tues 17 May        Manchester, AO Arena

Weds 18 May        Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena

Fri 20 May        Newcastle, Utilita Arena

Sun 22 May        Aberdeen, P&J Live Arena

Mon 23 May        Glasgow, SSE Arena (formerly SSE Arena) 

Weds 25 May        Hull, Bonus Arena

Thurs 26 May        London, The O2 Arena


JUNE

Weds 29 June         Cornwall, Eden Sessions


JULY

Fri 1 July        Scarborough, Open Air Theatre

Sat 2 July         Widnes, Halton Stadium 

Sun 3 July         Telford, QE2 Arena

Tues 5 July         Durham, Emirates Riverside

Weds 6 July         Kelso, Floors Castle

Fri 8 July         Norwich, Blickling Estate

Sat 9 July        Cornbury Music Festival

Sun 10 July        Leeds, Harewood House

Mon 11 July         Cardiff, Cardiff Castle

Catch Bryan Adams live in concert in the UK next summer. Tickets go on sale at 9am on Fri 15 October and are available at aegpresents.co.uk.

FOR MORE INFORMATION:
w/ https://www.bryanadams.com

Show More

Martin Bone - Editor-in-Chief

Martin is a founding member of Patchchord News and is Director & Editor-in-Chief for PCN Magazine / Patchchord News Martin also is a Freelance Photographer and lives in the Scottish Borders Scotland. Martin also specialises in Commercial Photography in Music & Events, Sports and Portrait Photography and Video. Also the Official Photographer for Football Club Maybole Juniors.
Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: