Photo Gallery Review: RED Rocks the House at the Blue Ridge Rock Fest in Arrington, Virginia 07.09.2019

Red’s front man Michael Barnes sings for the masses at the Blue Ridge Rock Fest.

High Energy Rockin With Red 

Photos by Ralph Fitzgerald/Editor-In-Chief for North America

As the crowd filled up the concert area at the Blue Ridge Rock Fest at Infinity Downs in Arrington, Virginia, Red got things going on stage with their high energy rock n roll kicked into full gear.

Red blasted out a powerful set of music beginning with ‘The Evening Hate’, ‘Faceless’, ‘From the Ashes’, ‘Death of Me’, ’Shadows’ and finishing up with ‘Breathe Into Me’.

Red is Michael Barnes on vocals, Randy Armstrong on bass, Anthony Armstrong on guitar and Dan Johnson on drums.

[ngg src=”galleries” ids=”1281″ display=”pro_horizontal_filmstrip”]
Show More
Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!