Music News

FOO FIGHTERS release new single “SHAME SHAME”

From upcoming album 'Medicine At Midnight'

Foo Fighters transformed Studio 8H at 30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York City into a rock n roll party, with the first ever performance of their smoldering new single “Shame Shame” on the November 7th episode of Saturday Night Live, hosted by friend of the band Dave Chappelle.

“Shame Shame” is the first taste of the band’s forthcoming 10th album, ‘Medicine at Midnightdue out February 5, 2021 on Roswell Records/Columbia Records.

‘Medicine at Midnight‘ is available for pre-order now — including a limited edition purple swirl vinyl version, available exclusively at
Produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, engineered by Darrell Thorp and mixed by Mark “Spike” Stent, ‘Medicine at Midnight’ packs the following nine songs into a tight ass 37 minutes:
1.     Making a Fire
2.     Shame Shame
3.     Cloudspotter
4.     Waiting on a War
5.     Medicine at Midnight
6.     No Son of Mine
7.     Holding Poison
8.     Chasing Birds
9.     Love Dies Young
Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

About The Author

Show More
Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!